shopify的top50 APP分享

我是simon, 今天给大家分享一下之前收集的shopify市场上评论最多的50个APP,希望对大家有帮助,文章不能显示所有字段,完整字段可点击下载CSV版本

 

 

APP_NAME APP_TYPE PRICE VIEWS WEBSITE APP Store URL
Privy – Free email popups with exit intent marketing From $0.00 / month 14680 reviews privy.com https://apps.shopify.com/privy
Sales Pop by Beeketing sales Free 10502 reviews beeketing.com https://apps.shopify.com/sales-pop
Free Shipping Bar by Hextom marketing From $0.00 / month 5665 reviews hextom.com https://apps.shopify.com/free-shipping-bar
SEO Image Optimizer by Booster Apps marketing Free 5471 reviews help.boosterapps.net/article/157-faq https://apps.shopify.com/seo-image-optimizer
Countdown Cart by Beeketing tools Free 4749 reviews beeketing.com https://apps.shopify.com/countdown-cart
Better Coupon Box – Free Email Popups marketing From $0.00 / month 3923 reviews beeketing.com/beeketing-for-shopify/ https://apps.shopify.com/better-coupon-box
Recart – Messenger Marketing & Abandoned Cart Toolbox sales From $0.00 / month 3315 reviews recart.com https://apps.shopify.com/recart
BEST Currency Converter tools From $0.00 / month 3232 reviews currency.grizzlyapps.com/login https://apps.shopify.com/doubly-currency-converter
Facebook Chat by Beeketing customer-service Free 3155 reviews beeketing.com/beeketing-for-shopify/ https://apps.shopify.com/facebook-live-chat
Loyalty Points, VIP, Referral Programs by Smile.io marketing From $0.00 / month 2952 reviews smile.io/platforms/shopify https://apps.shopify.com/smile-io
Tracking & Delivery Updates by AfterShip shipping From $0.00 / month 2602 reviews aftership.com https://apps.shopify.com/aftership
Quick Announcement Bar by Hextom tools From $0.00 / month 2532 reviews hextom.com https://apps.shopify.com/quick-announcement-bar-always-keep-your-customers-informed
SEO Image by Lion Apps tools Free 2378 reviews lionapps.net https://apps.shopify.com/lion-seo
Oberlo product-sourcing From $0.00 / month 2123 reviews oberlo.com/ https://apps.shopify.com/oberlo
Consistent Cart – Messenger Marketing & Abandoned Cart Recovery sales From $0.00 / month 1946 reviews no https://apps.shopify.com/consistent-cart
Rewards and Referrals by Swell marketing From $0.00 / month 1884 reviews swellrewards.com https://apps.shopify.com/swell
Free Pop Ups & Conversion Marketing Platform marketing From $0.00 / month 1764 reviews justuno.com https://apps.shopify.com/justuno-social-email-leads
Happy Email marketing Free 1709 reviews beeketing.com/beeketing-for-shopify/ https://apps.shopify.com/beeketing
Printful – Printing & Warehousing product-sourcing Custom 1602 reviews printful.com https://apps.shopify.com/printful
Discounted Upsells – Cross Sell and Upsell sales From $0.00 / month 1578 reviews discounted-upsells.boosterapps.net https://apps.shopify.com/discounted-upsells
Email & Marketing Automation by Omnisend marketing From $0.00 / month 1572 reviews omnisend.com/ https://apps.shopify.com/omnisend
Plug in SEO marketing From $0.00 / month 1568 reviews pluginseo.com/ https://apps.shopify.com/plug-in-seo
Happy Customers – Free Promotion Bar tools Free 1486 reviews credibly.io https://apps.shopify.com/happy-customers
Product Options by Bold sales $9.99 – $19.99 / month 1470 reviews boldcommerce.com https://apps.shopify.com/product-options
Social Proof & Urgency by Banana Stand sales From $0.00 / month 1443 reviews bananastand.io https://apps.shopify.com/banana-stand
SEO Manager marketing $20.00 / month 1434 reviews seomanager.com https://apps.shopify.com/seo-meta-manager
Product Reviews Addon (Photo Reviews / Site Review / Checkout Reviews) sales From $0.00 / month 1430 reviews stamped.io https://apps.shopify.com/product-reviews-addon
Infinite Options by ShopPad tools Free 1392 reviews theshoppad.com https://apps.shopify.com/custom-options
Mobile Converter by Beeketing sales Free 1371 reviews beeketing.com https://apps.shopify.com/mobile-web-boost
Auto Currency Switcher tools From $0.00 / month 1206 reviews mlveda.com https://apps.shopify.com/auto-currency-switcher
Yotpo Reviews – Product Reviews, Site Reviews, Photo Reviews sales From $0.00 / month 1161 reviews yotpo.com https://apps.shopify.com/yotpo-social-reviews
ReCharge Recurring Billing & Subscriptions sales $19.99 / month 1156 reviews rechargepayments.com https://apps.shopify.com/shopify-recurring-payments
Trust Hero by Booster Apps tools Free 1145 reviews help.boosterapps.net/article/209-faq https://apps.shopify.com/trust-hero
Product Upsell sales $9.99 – $89.99 / month 1071 reviews boldcommerce.com https://apps.shopify.com/product-upsell
Ads by Varinode sales Free 1055 reviews avs.varinode.com https://apps.shopify.com/ads
Smart Upsells – Upsell by Surge Apps sales Free – $39.99 / month 1020 reviews docs.surgeapps.co/collection/37-smart-upsells https://apps.shopify.com/smart-upsells-by-surge-apps
Ali Reviews – Import product reviews from AliExpress in 1 click – Product review app marketing From $0.00 / month 1012 reviews fireapps.io/apps/ali-reviews https://apps.shopify.com/ali-reviews
Personalizer – AI Recommendations by LimeSpot sales From $0.00 / month 985 reviews limespot.com https://apps.shopify.com/limespot
Quick View by Secomapp sales From $0.00 / month 967 reviews secomapp.com https://apps.shopify.com/quick-view
MailChimp for Shopify marketing Custom 962 reviews kb.mailchimp.com/integrations/e-commerce/use-mailchimp-for-shopify https://apps.shopify.com/mailchimp
Photo Resize by Pixc tools Custom 951 reviews pixc.com https://apps.shopify.com/photo-resize-by-pixc
EU Cookie Bar by Booster Apps tools Free 943 reviews help.boosterapps.net https://apps.shopify.com/eu-cookie-bar
Product Reviews sales Free 934 reviews help.shopify.com/manual/apps/apps-by-shopify/product-reviews https://apps.shopify.com/product-reviews
Kit marketing Free 908 reviews no https://apps.shopify.com/kit
Recurring Orders & Subscription Box App by Bold sales $19.99 / month 891 reviews boldcommerce.com/subscriptions https://apps.shopify.com/recurring-orders
Bulk Image Edit by Hextom tools From $0.00 / month 860 reviews hextom.com https://apps.shopify.com/bulk-image-edit
Product Discount marketing $14.99 / month 842 reviews boldcommerce.com https://apps.shopify.com/product-discount
Product Customizer sales $9.99 – $17.99 / month 817 reviews shopstorm.com https://apps.shopify.com/product-customizer
PushOwl – Web Push Notifications marketing From $0.00 / month 814 reviews pushowl.com https://apps.shopify.com/pushowl

发表评论

关闭菜单